On the Steps of Madness

Posted: 14/01/2013 in Finance, GOLD, Vanuatu
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Inside the MadnessFirst up – thank you to everyone for your readership support over these past several months. I hope that my writings have stimulated your own thoughts from time to time, educated you in a small way and raised your consciousness a little as to what’s happening in the world around you. By the way, I also hope that I may have helped improve your financial position in some fashion. Hopefully my occasional attempts at humour have also helped to entertain you along the way.

 

As part of my “Goodbye” to 2012 and “Hello!” to 2013, I thought it appropriate to include a link to my final article for 2012 – On the Steps of Madness“.

Enjoy!

Have Your Say Here ....

